Chairman of the Board

Clayton H. Fowler - Chairman & CEO, Spinnaker Real Estate Partners

Lissette Andino - Manager, Community Relations & Economic Development, Eversource

Darpan Adhyapak - SVP, Market Manager, Webster Bank

Harry Carey - Director of External Affairs, AT&T

Kevin Conroy - President, Bluewater Coastal Company

Peter Cordeau - President, Norwalk Hospital

Cheryl DeVonish - Campus CEO, Norwalk Community College

Irene Dixon - Assistant City Clerk, City of Norwalk

Jerry Effren - Managing Member, The Greyrock Companies

Maria Escalera - Chief Operating Officer, Norwalk Community Health Center

Marc J. Grenier - Managing Partner, Law Offices of DePanfilis & Vallerie LLC

Donald Gustafson - Partner, Shipman & Goodwin LLP

Brian Griffin - President & CEO, Greater Norwalk Chamber of Commerce

Kathryn Hebert - Director, Transportation, Mobility & Parking, City of Norwalk  

Douglas Hempstead - VP, Property Development, Stew Leonard's 

Kim Karl - VP, Commercial Development Officer, United Bank

Robert King - Director of Operations, King Industries

Glen LeBlanc - Senior Vice President, Fairfield County Bank

Brian Lowell - Group Benefits Consultant, ACBI Insurance

JoAnn McGrath - Director of Leasing, Marcus Partners

Randy Napoletano - Senior Vice President, Norwalk Bank & Trust

Peter M. Nolin - Partner, Sandak, Hennessey & Greco LLP

Kristin Okesson - Senior VP & Market Manager, Connoisseur Media

C. Eric Rains - Principal, Eric Rains Landscape Architecture

Teresa S. Polley

Chuck Presbury - President, Presbury & Associates

Danielle Robinson - Director, Alcohol Policy & Reputation Management, Diageo

Stanley M. Seligson - Chairman & CEO, Stanley M. Seligson, Properties

Felix Serrano - Principal, Guidelight Financial

Doug Smith - Vice President, People's United Bank

J. Michael Sutton - Partner, Benefit Planning Services

Rick Tavella - President, Rick's Main Roofing

Dave Truedson - Chief Operating Officer, The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk